Supported by a dedicated committee

Christian Union’s executive committee are dedicated to providing an inviting, engaging and positive experience to university students. Every event and aspect of CU is thoughtfully considered by this group of dedicated students and Christians.

Expanding across every faculty

Joining the executive committee are general committee members from each faculty at Melbourne University. They are here to ensure that each faculty is a supportive and inviting community. They run many wonderful events and are fountains of knowledge about how to survive in your courses! For any queries, doubts or questions, feel very welcome to approach them!


Tom Ricketts and Steph Herbert


Sam Shien Wenn and Eloise Ferguson


Jeffrey Yeap and Joel Lau


Robert Doherty and Dariyn Girton


Joshua Griffin and Julia Malan

Southbank (Fine Arts & Music)

Rebecca Fullerton